Dearest Deadly Movies Readers, Merry Christmas. Here’s Nicolette Scorsese..,

Nicolette Scorsese Christmas Vacation

Here’s the most fitting way I can fathom to celebrate Christmas with you; Nicolette Scorsese in National Lampoons Christmas Vaction. I shall leave you with the wisest of words from Clark W Griswold while I say unto you, Merry Christmas to all and to all a good night..,

Oh, I was just smelling – smiling. I was just blouse – browsing. I, uh, heh heh. Well, I guess it just wouldn’t… Oh hee hee, it wouldn’t be the Christmas shopping season if the stores were any less hooter than they – HOTTER than they are. Whew. It is warm in here, isn’t it?.., Yeah, it is a bit nipply out. I mean nippy. What am I saying, nipple?”

Nicolette Scorsese Christmas Vacation 1991

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

